The Cami Dress That Will Spice Up Your Minimal Wardrobe

DRESS: MISSGUIDED | TEE: &OTHERSTORIES | JACKET: TOPSHOP | SHOES: VANS (similar) | SUNGLASSES: H&M | NECKLACE: H&M | WATCH: OLIVIA BURTON (similar)
Ask me what I wear on a day to day basis and it will more than likely be something paired with a plain tee. I decided I need try more looks and learn to add variation to my wardrobe. So I’d been trawling through blogs and pinterest on what I could styling wise and I came across the idea of layering with a cami dress, I’m actually now tempted to get a few in different colours and maybe even push it a little further and get a bit of lace on the dress. I can see how to dress it up for the evening and other ways to make it dressier but not too dressy in the day time too. They could be a really versatile piece if your wardrobe is quite minimal but you want to add a little something something to an outfit.
I’ve been wanting to shoot an outfit with these vans for a while, I just love them and was so excited because I’d been after them for awhile and found them for £30!! I love an ankle shoe with bare legs, I don’t own a good pair of black boots yet so these are my alternative and I love it. Especially if I get a good tan this summer haha.

Make sure you follow me on Bloglovin’. I’m planning on starting to post 1/2 times a week for now and that way you’ll never miss a post and you can follow along my blogging journey with me!

You can also follow me on Instagram where I try and post daily photos and Twitter for daily rambles!

Photography by my lovely friend: Instagram @AgnesBleach

Elizabeth Apps x

Leave a Reply

